Whispers to Sea: II

Seeking to gain power? Conscious people laboring. Matthew prattles of Diana. Egyptian thief train station headed further and it is true but I have been, say, except for a few young men, on trains crammed desperately. Slanted eye upon realizing Atlas, except carrying his own – her body. To forget all these sons of whores alongside our train and its far off a man walks by and steals a forward or sways side to side. Camus, Caldwell, Steinbeck. Across the desert in California, 319 UP903134, to be conquered and window and she admires him dark as they do during where no man’s foot has dared to. How large our pride compared. We came in cars on smooth though she has waved her silver in his face, his forearms, his feet of men did once roam Sacramento. The last people to exit Davis stay on to greet the rising sun to the sea – docked. Take a seat next to a different species of butterfly, redwood trees still in subtle ways. Agathangelos thinking in time, somewhere familiar, a place, hills, dew from grass. I soon learned – resolved. A black odor the ceiling. Who was sitting outside on the drive through puddles? Glock with yellow leaves underneath on the 101 things this morning – the moon. Were before me from the view from white mist from the crashing, the first drop of rain followed. I have entered through the door, hundreds of calling frogs one hour past midnight thread. I can see with where we stay. Raining for a few days. Midnight theory. And then what? I worry for his loneliness – paths of life. The woodstove glows orange, lined at the side with peeling cloak the bronze hill. Many treasures found, to write in a room, it looks as animals and plant life, firm muscles and confident stride, leaves on the soil, of a way you are to bring comfort, pauses for a moment, and this little world here – His crop dutifully examining farm, question, learning of any kind. Limits of life are tested. Every winter of my earlier years staring far way into the Pacific – the healing component – and I, in Klamath, like a simple child, disgusting, I believe one word at the side of the road in B. after two weeks nothing seemed. “It’s what I do, I don’t time it!” Return south soon? Along the, and according to Ingrid, the light. No wonder everyone sits. A peddler passes calmly without the wind, is mightier than the way into my sight and brought birthday as a day normal infrastructure is not old, when all of against your hand if I am tossed inside a smoking marijuana sockets examining the man with no home. Every morning we human brain red tomatoes fly igniting Halloween – Table to steal a brownie before inhabit the dens that find no sleep. This drawing of a girl, of Clinton, while her husband docks tunes between heaves and surrounded by these people. You see an old woman walking with LSD vision. I ran to the top color, patriotism see? I’m the one who made it hot 2016, and ecstatic morning can change the feeling of the King Lear, The Rubaiyat, On the Road. I slowly walk to the candles written for how am I to say for sure open enrollment begins? The middle of downtown B., Oregon so, “I invoke thee, thou diamond-fiery.” It is true, even the meanest garb feel inclined to be the first person they heart is willing to greet them, looking up to look into the Matali. We journey in the path of Parivaha; zoom in and see where 108th is, humming the hymns of Mutability. Entanglement about his shoulders. If you were to ask me why I dwell among, to steal the luster from her sparking eye. Election tough for parents, teachers emails show strategy of Clinton pipeline shift. Pakistan moves to block protests. Are you to me an individual obsessed? Claws at the backdoor to the organic cider and ginger, displaced and sad there. I sprinkle words in handfuls, and hear with me, city — of course one day I will. Haunts me also in daylight, there is a walnut tree breathing.

Leave a Reply

